Contact

For A & R, artist projects, film and TV licensing requests please contact Simon: simon@bellaunion.com

For A & R, UK/international promo, marketing and touring enquiries please contact Mark: mark@bellaunion.com

For national press enquiries please contact Duncan: duncan@bellaunion.com

For online press and production enquiries please contact Luke: luke@bellaunion.com

For film/TV licensing, Bella website/digital content, download & store enquiries please contact Anika: anika@bellaunion.com

For general enquiries please contact: info@bellaunion.com

For radio and TV enquiries please contact Russell: russell@coolbadge.com
For finance please contact Steve: smcgregor@soundaccountingservices.com

Work experience at Bella Union:
We are not currently looking for any work experience positions, however if you’d like to check back in autumn 2014 please contact: duncan@bellaunion.com

Feedback:
We’d love to hear from you if you have any feedback for us regarding the label, the bands, shows, the weather… anything really; let us know what we can do to improve Bella Union. Email: luke@bellaunion.com

Demo policy:
We do not accept physical demos anymore. Simply due to the volume we receive we are not able to get through them all. Please send an email with a Soundcloud link to Simon and Mark with your contact details clearly displayed.

Address:
Unit 12 / Bella Union @ The Laundry
2-18 Warburton Road
London
E8 3FN

Website by Seb Dehesdin: seb@sebastiendehesdin.com

BELLA UNION ON FACEBOOK // BELLA UNION ON TWITTER // BELLA UNION ON SOUNDCLOUD