Soundwalk Collective with Patti Smith

The Perfect Vision

Regular price £125.99

BELLA1364 // 25 November 2024

Limited edition version available via Bella Union comes with an exclusive lyric sheet signed by Patti Smith.

• 7LP Set includes The Peyote Dance, Mummer Love, Peradam and a 7 track album of reworkings from an array of artists, including Jim Jarmusch, Brian Eno, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith & Laaraji.
• Pressed on 140g Clear Vinyl
• 74 page perfect bound booklet with soft cover.
Includes conversations between Patti and Stephan,
exclusive photos and more.
• A4 Print | Signed by Patti Smith
• All housed in a beautiful cloth wrapped 2-piece box
• Limited to 500 Copies