Mountain Man

Magic Ship

Regular price £19.99

BELLA822 // 21 September 2018

Eight years since the release of their debut, acclaimed trio Mountain Man return with Magic Ship, released 21st September 2018 via Bella Union in the UK/Europe and Nonesuch Records in the rest of the world. The record, includes eleven original songs written by the trio – Amelia Meath, Alexandra Sauser-Monnig, and Molly Sarlé – as well as interpretations of Ted Lucas’ “Baby Where You Are,” Michael Hurley’s “Blue Mountain” and the traditional hymn “Bright Morning Stars.”