Beach House


Regular price $41.00
BELLA334 // 14 May 2012
Bloom is the fourth studio album by American dream pop duo Beach House. It was co-produced by the band and Chris Coady and released 14th May 2012 via Bella Union and Sub Pop. The vinyl edition features a phosphorescent cover and includes a CD of the entire album. Last track 'Irene' contains the unlisted bonus track 'Wherever You Go'.