Introducing Penelope Isles

Tuesday, January 22nd, 2019

Bella Union are thrilled to introduce new signings Penelope Isles. Currently putting the finishing touches to their debut album, the band have shared a video of them performing a new track entitled ‘Chlorine’.

Read More

Pom Poko share “Crazy Energy Night” video

Monday, January 21st, 2019

Pom Poko have unveiled the video for their brand new single ‘Crazy Energy Night’.

Read More

Happy Release Day Go Dark

Friday, January 18th, 2019

Santa Fe’s Go Dark release their debut album “Neon Young” today via Bella Union.

Read More

Go Dark share Slow Magic remix of “Violetest Red”

Wednesday, January 16th, 2019

Ahead of their album release of Friday, Go Dark share the new remix + announce UK tour dates for 2019.

Read More

Piroshka share “What’s Next?”

Tuesday, January 15th, 2019

The new single is taken from their upcoming debut album “Brickbat”.

Read More

Lowly announce sophomore album “Hifalutin”

Monday, January 14th, 2019

Following the release of their 2017 debut, Lowly have announced “Hifalutin”, the new album due April 12th via Bella Union.

Read More

Mercury Rev and Norah Jones share “Okolona River Bottom Band”

Thursday, January 10th, 2019

Mercury Rev have shared a third track from their upcoming Bobbie Gentry tribute album, this time featuring vocals from Norah Jones.

Read More

E.B. The Younger shares “Out of the Woods”

Tuesday, January 8th, 2019

With his debut solo album due for release 8th March via Bella Union, E.B. The Younger has shared a performance video for an acoustic version of the track “Out Of the Woods”, directed by the Refueled Creative Agency.

Read More