Drab City share ‘Live Free and Die When It’s Cool’

Wednesday, May 27th, 2020

Their much-anticipated debut album Good Songs For Bad People will be released in just over a fortnight on 12th June.

Read More

Liela Moss announces ‘Who The Power’

Tuesday, May 26th, 2020

Liela Moss has announced news of her new solo album Who The Power, released 7th August via Bella Union and available to pre-order now.

Read More

Happy Release Day Tim Burgess

Friday, May 22nd, 2020

Today Tim Burgess releases his new album ‘I Love The New Sky’ to much critical acclaim.

Read More

A.A. Williams shares ‘Melt’

Wednesday, May 20th, 2020

A.A. Williams shares a video to the track “Melt”, directed by Steve Turvey.

Read More

John Grant reschedules tour for 2021

Tuesday, May 19th, 2020

All tickets for his previously scheduled 2020 shows are valid as before.

Read More

Psychic Markers debut ‘Baby, It’s Time’

Wednesday, May 13th, 2020

Psychic Markers will release their self-titled, third full length album on 29 May via Bella Union.

Read More

Mr Ben & The Bens share ‘On The Beach’

Tuesday, May 12th, 2020

Today Mr Ben & The Bens share a charming animated video for new single “On The Beach”.

Read More

Happy Release Day to I Break Horses

Friday, May 8th, 2020

The new album ‘Warnings’ is out now + I Break Horses share a live session video for track ‘Death Engine’.

Read More