JOHN GRANT And EZRA FURMAN To Play 6 Music Festival

We are delighted to announce today that BBC 6 Music Festival have selected both John Grant and Ezra Furman to perform at the festival in Bristol this February!

2015 was a big year for both artists and no doubt 2016 will see them continuing on in their success into 2016. If you’re not able to catch John or Ezra at the 6 Music Festival then fear not as they will both be returning to these shores for a run of shows. See below for dates…

Unknown

Unknown-1

Ezra Furman live dates 2016:

Monday 15th February 2016 – OXFORD – Academy

Tuesday 16th February 2016  – BIRMINGHAM – Glee Club

Wednesday 17th February 2016  – SHEFFIELD – The Foundry

Thursday 18th February 2016  – BRIGHTON – Concorde 2

John Grant Live Dates 2016:

Tuesday 26th January – GLASGOW – Royal Concert Hall **(SOLD-OUT!)**

Wednesday 27th January – BELFAST – Mandela Hall **(SOLD-OUT!)**

Thursday 28th January – CORK – Opera House 

Saturday 30th January – GALWAY – Seapoint 

Monday 1st February – COVENTRY – Warwick Arts Centre

Wednesday 3rd February – CAMBRIDGE – Corn Exchange

Thursday 4th February – SOUTHAMPTON – O2 Guildhall

Friday 5th February – LEEDS – Town Hall **(SOLD-OUT!)**

Sunday 7th February – LIVERPOOL – Philharmonic Hall

Monday 8th February – MANCHESTER – Albert Hall **(SOLD-OUT!)**

Wednesday 10th February – GATESHEAD – Sage

Thursday 11th February – SHEFFIELD – Octagon Centre 

Friday 12th February – OXFORD – O2 Academy

Thursday 9th June – CARDIFF  Wales Millenium Centre 

Wednesday 15th June – LONDON – Royal Albert Hall