Watch: John Grant – GMF

You can now watch the new video for GMF, from John Grant’s new album Pale Green Ghosts….

Directed by Lucy Luscombe, this very funny and heartwarming video follows a day in the life of John (and a basketball) and his many encounters along the way, from old ladies in pet stores to the nightclub dancefloor…

John Grant will embark on an extensive UK & Irish tour throughout May including a headline show at Shepherds Bush Empire on Wednesday 15th May.

Thursday 2 May – BELFAST – Marquee
Friday 3 May – DUBLIN – Vicar Street
Saturday 4 May – CORK – Cyprus Avenue
Sunday 5 May – KILKENNY – Watergate Theatre
Tuesday 7 May – BATH – Komedia
Wednesday 8 May – OXFORD – Academy 2
Thursday 9 May – BIRMINGHAM – Institute – The Library
Saturday 11 May – LEEDS – Metropolitan University
Sunday 12 May – EDINBURGH – Queens Hall
Tuesday 14 May – MANCHESTER – Ritz
Wednesday 15 May – LONDON – Shepherds Bush Empire
Thursday 16 May – BRIGHTON – St Georges
Saturday 18 May – CAMBRIDGE – Junction
Sunday 19 May – NORWICH – Norfolk & Norwich Festival @ Open Up

News

Videos

Shows

  • 04 Dec 2020 John Grant in Coventry at Warwick Arts Center
  • 06 Dec 2020 John Grant in Brugge at Cactus Club
  • 07 Dec 2020 John Grant in Amsterdam at Paradiso
  • 09 Dec 2020 John Grant in Aarhus at Voxhall
  • 11 Dec 2020 John Grant in Koln at Gloria
  • 12 Dec 2020 John Grant in Berlin at Funkhaus
  • 14 Dec 2020 John Grant in Oslo at Sentrum Scene
  • 15 Dec 2020 John Grant in Copenhagen at Koncertsalen
  • 16 Dec 2020 John Grant in Stockholm at Göta Lejon
  • 19 Mar 2021 John Grant in London at Alexandra Palace
See all the shows