John Grant // Pale Green Ghosts // no. 16 in the UK charts

Exciting times for John Grant. His second album Pale Green Ghosts has entered the UK charts at Number 16 this week having been one of the year’s most critically-acclaimed releases, the reviews surpassing even those of his debut album three years ago….!

Congratulations to John. Catch him on tour in May, dates below:

Tuesday 7 May – BATH – Komedia (£16.50)
Wednesday 8 May – OXFORD – Academy 2 (£16.50)
Thursday 9 May – BIRMINGHAM – Institute – The Library (£15)
Saturday 11 May – LEEDS – Metropolitan University (16.50)
Sunday 12 May – EDINBURGH – Queens Hall – (16.50)
Tuesday 14 May – MANCHESTER – Ritz – (£16.50)
Wednesday 15 May – LONDON – Shepherds Bush Empire (£20)
Thursday 16 May – BRIGHTON – St Georges (£16.50)
Saturday 18 May – CAMBRIDGE – Junction (£16.50)
Sunday 19 May – NORWICH – Norfolk & Norwich Festival @ Open Up (£15)

News

Videos

Shows

  • 04 Sep 2021 Halifax at The Piece Hall
  • 06 Sep 2021 London at Alexandra Palace
  • 07 Sep 2021 London at Alexandra Palace
  • 09 Sep 2021 Glasgow at Barrowland Ballroom
  • 10 Sep 2021 Gateshead at Sage
  • 11 Sep 2021 Liverpool at Grand Central Hall
  • 14 Sep 2021 Sheffield at Octagon Centre
  • 15 Sep 2021 Nottingham at Rock City
  • 17 Sep 2021 Bexhill at De La Warr Pavillion
  • 18 Sep 2021 Brugge at Cactus Club
See all the shows