Record Store Day: The Czars – Sorry I Made You Cry

We are thrilled to be pressing up The Czars‘ classic Sorry I Made You Cry on baby blue vinyl next month in celebration of Record Store Day 2012. Details below!

The Czars
Sorry I made You Cry
12inch – Heavyweight Baby Blue Vinyl

Side A
1  Black is the Colour
2  Angel Eyes
3 Where the Boys Are
4 My Funny Valentine
5 For Emily
6 Leavin’ On My Mind

Side B
7 You Don’t Know What Love Is
8 I’m Sorry
9 I Fall To Pieces
10 Strange
11 Song To The Siren