Watch: Horse Thief – Little Dust

Following much acclaim for their debut album Fear In Bliss, which was released in April, and as they prepare to embark on an extensive UK tour in support of The Felice Brothers, OKC quintet HORSE THIEF have just unveiled a new video for ‘Little Dust’.

The video was directed by Matt Bizer, who had this say on its origins…

“I had written a short film script called “Ordained” that I had been sitting on and it just felt like the perfect pairing to Cameron’s songwriting. Cameron and I really worked together seamlessly in the creative process and I knew this role could be perfect for Luis [Bordonada].” Check it out below…

Ballet School: UK/Ireland tour

With the release of their much-anticipated debut album The Dew Lasts An Hour just four weeks away on 8th September, BALLET SCHOOL have just announced news of a 10-date UK/Ireland tour in November…

Dates below:

Tuesday 11 November – LEEDS – Belgrave Music Hall
Wednesday 12 November – GLASGOW – Broadcast
Thursday 13 November – LIVERPOOL – Shipping Forecast
Friday 14 November – BIRMINGHAM – The Bulls Head
Saturday 15 November – BRISTOL – Start The Bus
Monday 17 November – SHEFFIELD – Bungalows and Bears
Tuesday 18 November – BRIGHTON – The Hope
Wednesday 19 November – LONDON – The Lexington
Friday 21 November – DUBLIN – Workman’s Club
Saturday 22 November – BELFAST – Voodoo

Celebration – Chariot

Listen to CHARIOT from the band’s upcoming album, Albumin, due August 18th.

Pre-order the album direct from the Bella Union store and you will receive an eggsellent game designed by Katrina. Watch the eggstructional video below…

Catch the band live in the UK:
30th August – End of the Road
2nd September – The Shacklwell Arms (FREE SHOW w/Landshapes)