Watch: Lawrence Arabia ‘Traveling Shoes’ video // new September dates

You can now watch the new video from Lawrence Arabia for the album opener ‘Traveling Shoes‘, filmed in Whangateau Hall in their hometown of Auckland, New Zealand.

Directed by Ian Joseph Hughes.

The Sparrow is released on Bella Union on Monday 16th July.

The band will embark on a European Tour following his appearance at End Of The Road Festival as part of Bella Union’s 15th anniversary celebrations. All dates below:

Friday 31st August – End of the Road Festival
Monday 3rd September – Café Video, Gent, Belgium
Wednesday 5th September – Divan Du Monde, Paris
Friday 7th September – Paradiso, Amsterdam
Sunday 9th September – Studio 672, Cologne
Monday 10th September – Roter Salon, Berlin
Wednesday 12th September – Lexington, London

Watch: ‘Lazuli’ video by Beach House + NEW tour dates

Watch the celestial new video for ‘Lazuli‘ from Beach House‘s fourth record Bloom below:

 

The band will embark on the Frightened Eyes tour across the UK and Europe this autumn.

Friday 31 August – DORSET – End Of The Road festival

Friday 26 October – BELFAST – Mandela Hall (£16.50)
Saturday 27 October – CORK – Cork Opera House (€22.50)
Sunday 28 October – DUBLIN – Vicar Street (€20)
Monday 29 October – GLASGOW – Arches (£16)
Tuesday 30 October – LEEDS – Stylus (£16)
Wednesday 31 October – MANCHESTER – Ritz (£16)
Friday 2 November – LONDON – Roundhouse **(SOLD-OUT!)**
Saturday 3 November – BRISTOL – Anson Rooms (£16)

The European dates include shows in Germany, Austria, Scandanavia, Holland… for full dates see the live section and http://www.beachhousebaltimore.com/