Watch: ‘Lazuli’ video by Beach House + NEW tour dates

Watch the celestial new video for ‘Lazuli‘ from Beach House‘s fourth record Bloom below:

 

The band will embark on the Frightened Eyes tour across the UK and Europe this autumn.

Friday 31 August – DORSET – End Of The Road festival

Friday 26 October – BELFAST – Mandela Hall (£16.50)
Saturday 27 October – CORK – Cork Opera House (€22.50)
Sunday 28 October – DUBLIN – Vicar Street (€20)
Monday 29 October – GLASGOW – Arches (£16)
Tuesday 30 October – LEEDS – Stylus (£16)
Wednesday 31 October – MANCHESTER – Ritz (£16)
Friday 2 November – LONDON – Roundhouse **(SOLD-OUT!)**
Saturday 3 November – BRISTOL – Anson Rooms (£16)

The European dates include shows in Germany, Austria, Scandanavia, Holland… for full dates see the live section and http://www.beachhousebaltimore.com/

The Walkmen on Late Night With Jimmy Fallon

The Walkmen performed ‘Heaven’ and ‘The Love You Love’ on Jimmy Fallon’s show – check out the footage below!

If this whets the appetite, lucky ticket holders will be able to catch the band next week at Village Underground. The event is sold out, but the band return this summer to play Green Man festival and headline dates in Birmingham, Glasgow, Dublin, Manchester and London.

Heaven is out now on Bella Union.

The Walkmen – Heaven // OUT NOW

We are delighted to share that Heaven, the stunning new record from The Walkmen, is out now on Bella Union.

The band play Village Underground in London next week and return to headline The Forum this November, full dates here. You can find the CD and vinyl in the Bella Union store.

You can watch Alex Southam‘s video for the title track below:

Jonathan Wilson announces London Lexington show

Jonathan Wilson and Bella Union are excited to announce a special intimate show for friends and family in London at the Lexington on July 18th.

Ahead of this Jonathan will be supporting Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers across their entire European tour which includes two sold-out shows at the Royal Albert Hall in June. Jonathan will then return to the UK in July to perform at the Latitude festival and Hard Rock Calling, along with his Lexington show, before ending the summer with an appearance at End of the Road as part of Bella Union’s 15th Anniversary celebrations on 31st August.

Upcoming UK live info:

Monday 18 June – LONDON – Royal Albert Hall (supporting Tom Petty)
Wednesday 20 June – LONDON – Royal Albert Hall (supporting Tom Petty)

Saturday 14 July – LONDON – Hard Rock Calling
Sunday 15 July – SOUTHWOLD – Latitude Festival
Tuesday 17 July – LEEDS – Brudenell Social Club (£10)
Wednesday 18 July – LONDON – Lexington (£15) **NEW DATE JUST ADDED!** [TICKETS]

Friday 31 August – WILTSHIRE – End Of The Road Festival
Saturday 1 September – BIRMINGHAM – Moseley Folk Festival
Sunday 2 September – PORTLAOISE – Electric Picnic

Watch Jonathan and his band performing Ballad Of The Pines for Yours Truly below: