JOHN GRANT announces European shows for Nov/Dec 2015

Following his hugely acclaimed sold-out orchestral tour in late 2014, and currently working on his third solo album, JOHN GRANT has today announced news of his biggest  headline show to date.

Date/info below:

Thu 5 Nov ELDBORG, HARPA, REYKJAVIK, ICELAND
www.tix.is

 Fri 6 Nov ELDBORG, HARPA, REYKJAVIK, ICELAND
www.tix.is

Mon 09 Nov VICAR STREET, DUBLIN, IRELAND
www.ticketmaster.ie/venueartist/198259/1516710

Thu 12 Nov EVENTIM APOLLO HAMMERSMITH, LONDON, UK
http://www.livenation.co.uk/artist/john-grant-tickets

Fri 13 Nov BRIGHTON DOME, BRIGHTON, UK
http://www.brightondome.org/

Tue 17 Nov BOTANIQUE, BRUSSELS, BELGIUM
https://botanique.ticketmatic.com/addevent.php?a=VP3Yo_cI7No&e=YSQ2xPFuSZ8&s=80cswBbInpo&l=nl

 Wed 18 Nov MELKWEG, AMSTERDAM, HOLLAND
http://www.ticketmaster.nl/event/148379?brand=nl_melkweg

Fri 20 Nov DEN ATELIER, LUXEMBOURG
http://www.atelier.lu/Upcoming-Shows/John-Grant

 Sat 21 Nov KAUFLEUTEN, ZURICH, SWITZERLAND
http://www.ticketcorner.ch/tickets.html?fun=evdetail&affiliate=TCS&doc=evdetailb&key=1417138$5699923

Sun 22 Nov FABRIQUE, MILAN, ITALY
http://www.ticketone.it/

Tue 24 Nov BUERGERHAUS STOLLWERCK, COLOGNE, GERMANY
http://www.eventim.de/john-grant/

Wed 25 Nov UEBEL & GEFAHRLICH, HAMBURG, GERMANY
http://www.eventim.de/john-grant/

Thu 26 Nov POSTBAHNOF, BERLIN, GERMANY
http://www.eventim.de/john-grant/

Sat 28 Nov VOXHALL, AARHUS, DENMARK
http://fondenvoxhall.dk/koncerter/john-grant/

Sun 29 Nov VEGA, COPENHAGEN, DENMARK
https://www.billetlugen.dk/da/event/john-grant-1

Tue 01 Dec PUSTERVIK, GOTHENBURG, SWEDEN
http://www.ticnet.se/

Wed 02 Dec SODRA TEATERN, STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN
http://www.sodrateatern.com/

Fri 04 Dec COSMOPOLITE, OSLO, NORWAY
http://www.billettservice.no/event/462917

Sun 06 Dec ZETLITZ, STAVANGER, NORWAY
http://www.stavanger-konserthus.no/program/

Tickets go on-sale on Wednesday at 10am.Except Reykjavik on-sale 1June

News

Videos

Shows

  • 30 Jan 2019 Leeds at O2 Academy
  • 31 Jan 2019 Gateshead at Sage
  • 01 Feb 2019 Glasgow at Kings Theatre
  • 03 Feb 2019 Hull at Bonus Area
  • 04 Feb 2019 Liverpool at Philharmonic Hall
  • 05 Feb 2019 Nottingham at Rock City
  • 07 Feb 2019 Cambridge at Corn Exchange
  • 08 Feb 2019 Southampton at O2 Guildhall
  • 10 Feb 2019 Manchester at Albert Hall
  • 11 Feb 2019 Cardiff at St David’s Hall
See all the shows