Xiu Xiu unveil new video // EU tour announced for October & November

Xiu Xiu have a new video to share with you for ‘Joey’s Song‘ which featured on the album Always released earlier this year on Bella Union. The clip, which in typical Xiu Xiu style begins a little dark and disturbingly, follows a young man as he roams through the city, parks and fields of Berlin.

In other Xiu Xiu news, Jamie Stewart & co. have announced an extensive European Tour throughout October and November. All dates below.

Thursday 25th October -  Rome (IT), TBA
Friday 26th October -  Ravenna (IT), Bronson
Saturday 27th October -  Verona (IT), Auditorium Malchovic
Sunday 28th October -  Jesi (IT), TNT
Tuesday 30th October -  Zagreb (HR), Tvornica
Wednesday 31st October -  Helsinki (FI), Korjaamo
Thursday 1st November – Oslo (NO), Revolver
Friday 2nd November – Linz (AT), Ahoi Pop Festival
Saturday 3rd November – Innsbruck (AT), PMK Bogen
Sunday 4th November – Nuernberg (DE), K4
Monday 5th November – Wiesbaden (DE), Schlachthof
Tuesday 6th November – Erfurt (DE), Theater Am Palais
Wednesday 7th November – Dresden (DE), Beatpol
Thursday 8th November – Wuerzburg (DE), Cafe Cairo
Friday 9th November – Brno (CZ), TBA
Saturday 10th November – Wien (AT), Arena
Sunday 11th November – Prague (CZ), Klub Strahov 9007
Monday 12th November – Koeln (DE), Baustelle Kalk
Tuesday 13th November – Zwolle (NL), Eureka
Wednesday 14th November – Antwerp (BE), Trix
Thursday 15th November – Heidelberg (DE), Karlstorbahnhof
Friday 16th November – Metz (FR), Musiques Volantes Festival
Saturday 17th November – Fribourg (CH), Fri-Son