Cashier No.9 announce shows + // download new track “Death Of Fun”

Fresh from performing as Daniel Johnston’s backing band at his recent show in their hometown of Belfast, Cashier No.9 have just announced a busy spring/summer schedule of UK headline shows and festival appearances culminating in a performance at Bella Union’s 15th Birthday Celebrations at the End of the Road Festival.

Tour dates:

Wednesday 2 May – EDINBURGH – Electric Circus (£6)
Thursday 3 May – GLASGOW – Stereo (£6)
Friday 4 May – CHESTER – Telfords Warehouse (£4)
Saturday 5 May – LEEDS – Live at Leeds
Sunday 6 May – LONDON – Camden Crawl
Tuesday 8 May – BRISTOL – Thekla (£7)
Wednesday 9 May – OXFORD – The Bullingdon (£7)
Friday 17 August – LEICESTER – Summer Sundae Weekender
Saturday 18 August – POWYS – Green Man Festival
Friday 31 August – DORSET – End Of The Road Festival

Ever generous to their fans, Cashier No.9 have made a resplendent new track “Death Of Fun” available to download for free.

Cashier No.9 – New track ‘Death Of Fun’ -

Cashier No.9 – Death Of Fun by Bella Union