Sharon Van Etten // Tramp

Here is a recommended record, released February 14th on Jagjaguwar – ‘Tramp’ by Sharon Van Etten. A fantastic album.

The record, produced by Aaron Dessner (The National), also features the percussion of The Walkmen’s Matt Barrick. Other guests include Jenn Wasser (Wye Oak), Thomas Bartlett (aka Doveman, who produced the forthcoming Hannah Cohen record), Julianna Barwick and Zach Condon (Beirut).

Listen to ‘Serpents’ below:

The record is album of the month at Rough Trade – go forth and purchase it to get an exclusive bonus CD and enjoy the wonderful musics.